Who is the Tea Party in Oklahoma? News 9′s Amy Lester gives them a fair shake

Who is the Tea Party in Oklahoma? Posted: // May 12, 2010 2:59 PM CDT Wednesday, May 12, 2010 3:59 PM EST Updated: // May 13, 2010 10:27 PM CDT Thursday, May 13, 2010 11:27 PM EST Featured Video The Truth Behind the Oklahoma Tea Party Enlarge this picture There are thousands of people in [...]