Defenders of Liberty Awards Banquet Event Nominees Announced

Defenders of LibertyThe Defenders of Liberty: Grassroots Activism Awards is an annual awards banquet organized by grassroots activists for grassroots activists in Oklahoma.

Established in 2013.

WHEN: Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 6:00 PM – Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 1:30 AM
WHERE: DoubleTree Downtown Hilton – 616 W 7th St, Tulsa, OK 74127

Thank you to everyone who nominated an activist or group! Every single nomination is submitted by individuals around the state.

In no particular order, here are your 2016 Defenders of Liberty Grassroots Activism Awards Nominees:

Randy Bright
Donald Wayne Wyatt
LaShelle Griffith
Dr. Kevin Crow
Protect Life and Marriage OK
Dr. Everett Piper
Larry and Phyllis Gallo
Gabe Sherman
Summer Izard
Alex Allen
Janene Wooster
Liza Longoria Greve
Bill McArthur
Mark Irwin
LOCAL – League of Oklahomans for Change in Alcohol Laws
Bill Bickerstaff
Celia Lanham
Mark Thomas
Ric Moore
Luke Doane
Karen Ann Price
Shawn Roberts
Al Gerhart
Republican Liberty Caucus of Oklahoma
Darrin and Valerie Mudge
Robert Hubbard
Kevin Hall
Oklahomans for Vaccine and Health Choice-PAC
Maggie Abel
Andrea Hutchison
Pat Campbell
Porter Davis
Oklahomans for Health
Brian Ohara

Buy your tickets today at! formerly/
via Samantha Jones on facebook

OKGrassroots – Defenders of Liberty Awards Banquet Event Nominees Announced

Sandra Crosnoe About Sandra Crosnoe
I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma now, but I grew up in Texas. I was a cofounder of the Associated Conservatives of Texas in the 90's, serve on the Traveling Liberty Bell board, was a co-founder of R3publicans in 2008, Constitutional Liberty Coalition (a multistate effort) and OKGrassroots in 2009. We are working together to restore the republic and proclaim liberty throughout the land! Finding Gems & Sharing Them - my personal blog * R3publicans * OKGrassroots * Constitutional Liberty Coalition