Tulsa GOP Selects New Leadership

  Tulsa businessman, David McLain, was the overwhelming choice of the Tulsa Republican delegates, at the county convention, today, at Jenks High School.
Retired I.T. specialist, Terry Flattem, defeated chairman Mike Ford, to secure the Vice Chair office. Ford did not seek a 2nd term at the top spot.
  Only one of the 6 incumbents in the Tulsa Republican party's central committee was elected to another term in office.
 Incumbent Donny Tiemann was overwhelmingly selected  to represent the county party at the 1st District committee.
Amanda Teegarden returns to the committee, having served 4 years ago.

Dr. Lydia D'Ross will serve on the State Republican Committee, along with Mike McCutchin, who previously served as county vice chair & chair, until 2 years ago.

Source post