OK2A: Stay Focused

SB1212 (constitutional carry) will be heard in the Senate next week! Call & email every senator and politely ask them to vote YES on SB1212. Please keep your message(s) polite, very short, and to the point.
  1. Your SUBJECT line should read, Vote YES on SB1212.
  2. Enter your own email address in the TO: field of your email.
  3. Select (highlight / copy) all the email addresses below exactly how they are displayed, and paste them into the BCC: (blind carbon copy) field in the new email you are sending.
  4. Send your email.
Call & email today, Monday, and Tuesday also! We will notify you what day the bill will be heard so you can show up in support of SB1212 at the Capitol with us. If you are not an OK2A member, please join today — we need your support! This is a team effort, and we need you on the team. Send your email to ALL senators. Thank you!
allen@oksenate.gov; bass@oksenate.gov; bergstrom@oksenate.gov; bice@oksenate.gov; boggs@oksenate.gov; brecheen@oksenate.gov; brooks@oksenate.gov; brownb@oksenate.gov; dahm@oksenate.gov; daniels@oksenate.gov; david@oksenate.gov; dossett@oksenate.gov; dugger@oksenate.gov; efields@oksenate.gov; floyd@oksenate.gov; fry@oksenate.gov; griffin@oksenate.gov; ikley-freeman@oksenate.gov; jech@oksenate.gov; kidd@oksenate.gov; leewright@oksenate.gov; matthews@oksenate.gov; mccortney@oksenate.gov; murdock@oksenate.gov; newhouse@oksenate.gov; paxton@oksenate.gov; pederson@oksenate.gov; pemberton@oksenate.gov; pittman@oksenate.gov; pugh@oksenate.gov; quinn@oksenate.gov; rader@oksenate.gov; rosino@oksenate.gov; schulz@oksenate.gov; paul.scott@oksenate.gov; sharp@oksenate.gov; shaw@oksenate.gov; silk@oksenate.gov; simpson@oksenate.gov; smalley@oksenate.gov; sparks@oksenate.gov; standridge@oksenate.gov; stanislawski@oksenate.gov; lewis@oksenate.gov; thompson@oksenate.gov; treat@oksenate.gov; yen@oksenate.gov
Mark Allen:  405-521-5576 Randy Bass:  405-521-5567 Micheal Bergstrom:  405-521-5561 Stephanie Bice:  405-521-5592 Larry Boggs:  405-521-5604 Josh Brecheen:  405-521-5586 Michael Brooks:  405-521-5557 Bill Brown:  405-521-5602 Nathan Dahm:  405-521-5551 Julie Daniels:  405-521-5634 Kim David:  405-521-5590 J.J. Dossett:  405-521-5566 Tom Dugger:  405-521-5572 Eddie Fields:  405-521-5581 Kay Floyd:  405-521-5610 Jack Fry:  405-521-5584 AJ Griffin:  405-521-5628 Allison Ikley-Freeman:  405-521-5600 Darcy Jech:  405-521-5545 Chris Kidd:  405-521-5563 James Leewright:  405-521-5528 Kevin Matthews:  405-521-5598 Greg McCortney:  405-521-5541 Casey Murdock:  405-521-5626 Joe Newhouse:  405-521-5675 Lonnie Paxton:  405-521-5537 Roland Pederson:  405-521-5630 Dewayne Pemberton:  405-521-5533 Anastasia Pittman :  405-521-5531 Adam Pugh:  405-521-5622 Marty Quinn:  405-521-5555 Dave Rader:  405-521-5620 Paul Rosino:  405-521-5618 Mike Schulz:  405-521-5612 Paul Scott:  405-521-5522 Ron Sharp:  405-521-5539 Wayne Shaw:  405-521-5574 Joseph Silk:  405-521-5614 Frank Simpson:  405-521-5607 Jason Smalley:  405-521-5547 John Sparks:  405-521-5553 Rob Standridge:  405-521-5535 Gary Stanislawski:  405-521-5624 Anthony Sykes:  405-521-5569 Roger Thompson:  405-521-5588 Greg Treat:  405-521-5632 Ervin Yen:  405-521-5543