Board of Directors

R3publicans / OKGrassroots


Board of Directors:

Sandra Crosnoe – Bartlesville (bio:

Porter H. Davis – Edmond see OKGrassrootsProject for more info

Richard Engle – OKC (bio:

Joanna Francisco – Tulsa  see Liberty on Tap – Tulsa area for more info

Shannon Grimes  – Tahlequah (former County Chair Cherokee County)

Kenny Bob Tapp  – Boise City (bio:

Ryan Underwood is on his computer somewhere…

Mission Statement:  R3publicans – Restoring Rights to the People in the Republic and returning to limited constitutional government.

Policy Statement:  OKGrassroots Policy Summary

Project Note: and OKGrassrootsproject are projects of R3publicans

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.