Washington County GOP Precinct Officers 2015

Washington County Republican Party Precinct Officers (2015)

Information from Precinct Meetings January 20, 2015 @ Elks Lodge in Bartlesville

Contact Information given is published with permission granted.

PCT # Last Name First Name Title
email phone
11 Jones Nolan chair
jonesnolan@cableone.net 918-355-7961
11 Kilpatrick Gary vchair
gakilpa@sbcglobal.net 918-333-8781
12 Ford John chair
jwford@cableone.net 918-333-7922
13 Nackos Aaron chair
aaron.nackos@gmail.com 601-762-7269
13 Dunlap Travis vchair
traviskdunlap@gmail.com 918-886-2615
13 Mathers Gregory sec
gamathers@gmail.com 918-977-0850
15 Cole Mike chair
22 Daniels Julie chair
jdjd@cableone.net 918-333-8062
22 Collins Joy Molina vchair
no email 918-406-8532
22 Farmer Grace sec
27 Ely Richard chair
longviewautollc@cableone.net 918-397-7733
28 Crosnoe Sandra chair
sandiec99@hotmail.com 918.440.6876
28 Krause Jessica vchair
shidlerkrause@gmail.com
28 Frederick Logan sec
logan.frederick@okwustudents.edu 918.766.3044
31 Nunley Dorothy chair
no email 918.336.4824
31 Dunlap Mike vchair
mdunlap@countycourthouse.org 918.914.9182
33 OPEN
46 OPEN
48 Griffith LaShelle chair
grifflas@gmail.com 918.876.2083
48 Helm Evelyn vchair
evhelm@cableone.net 918.333.6978
51 OPEN
51 OPEN
54 Beffer Joe chair
jmbeffer_RMS@hotmail.com 918.440.5174
54 Stevens Herb vchair
62 Antle Mitchell L chair
mantle@cableone.net 918.440.9991
71 Snelson Pamela chair
snelfarms@aol.com 918.440.5155
73 McCorkle Cherie chair
cheriemccorkle@sbcglobal.net
74 Cook Debra chair
mosie53@hotmail.com 918.914.9808
75 Meyer Steven chair
steven.meyer@66fcu.org 918.815.2546
76 OPEN
77 Kahre John chair
john.kahre@tulsacc.edu 918.698.0110
77 White James vchair
jcwhite1164@gmail.com 918.798.0502
78 OPEN
79 OPEN
711 OPEN
Last updated January 2015 based on precinct meetings @ Elks Lodge
Published via OKGrassroots.com with permission/sc

Washington County Republican Party Precinct Leaders (2013) for historical info only!

PCT # Last Name First Name PCT Title
email phone
11  Jones  Nolan  chair
jonesnolan@cableone.net 918-355-7961
12
13 Barnett Randy chair
fuel4life@cableone.net 918.333.0031
15  
22 Bates Nathan chair
nate.bates@live.com 918.845.6314
27
28 Crosnoe Sandra chair
sandiec99@hotmail.com 918.440.6876
31 Nunley Dorothy chair 918.336.4824
33
46
48 Griffith LaShelle chair
grifflas@gmail.com
51 Holcomb Victory chair
ostatedchi@gmail.com 918.331.6879
54 Beffer Joe chair
jmbeffer_RMS@hotmail.com 918.440.5174
62
71 Snelson Pamela chair
snelfarms@aol.com 918.440.5155
73 McCorkle Cherie chair
cheriemccorkle@sbcglobal.net
74
75 Meyer Steven chair
steven.meyer@66fcu.org 918.815.2546
76
77 Snow Margaret chair
msnow14@netzero.net 918.371.1887
78
79
711 Archambo Cathy chair
cathyarchambo@yahoo.com 918.333.7717

 

Thank you for being willing to serve as a precinct chair. It is one of the most important positions in the Republican party!

Thank you for your permission to publish your contact information.

Rule 6 in the State Republican Party Rules talks about the County Committee and things that precinct chairs can do as a team to grow our party in Washington County. Please take time to be familiar with the party rules and keep everyone accountable.  Thanks to those of you also serving on the prayer team(s).

2013 File on Google Docs here >>>

2015 File on Google Docs here >>>

Washington County PCT Map

Directory of State OK GOP County/District Leaders

Washington County Grassroots

Washington County Grassroots (pdf version of prayer team flyer – May 2012)

Washington County Articles (more info here)

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.